Uix Shortcodes 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: &tab=custom-css">Add custom stylesheets by clicking here</a>
zh_CN: &tab=custom-css">单击此处添加自定义样式表</a>

en: - Making a new Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) document which name to <strong>uix-shortcodes-custom.css</strong> and <strong>uix-shortcodes-custom-rtl.css</strong> to your templates directory ( <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code> or <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/assets/css/</code> ). You can connect to your site via an FTP client, make the changes and then upload the file back to the server. Once you have created an existing CSS file, Uix Shortcodes will use it as a default style sheet instead of the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> and <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">%4$s</a> to your WordPress Theme. Of course, Uix Shortcodes's function of "Custom CSS" is still valid.
zh_CN: - 制作一个新的样式表（CSS）文档，其名称为 <strong>uix-shortcodes-custom.css</strong>并上传到你的主题目录 ( "
    "<code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code> 或者<code>/wp-"
    "content/themes/{your-theme}/assets/css/</code> ). "
    "您可以通过FTP客户端连接到站点，进行更改，然后将文件上传回服务器。 创建现有CSS文件后，Uix短代码会将其用作默认样式  <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> and <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">%4$s</a>。 当然，Uix短代码的“自定义CSS”功能仍然有效。

en: - Making a new javascrpt (.js) document which name to <strong>uix-shortcodes-custom.js</strong> to your templates directory ( <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code> or <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/assets/js/</code> ). Once you have created an existing JS file, Uix Shortcodes will use it as a default script instead of the "<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>" to your WordPress Theme.
zh_CN: - 制作一个新的javascript（.js）文档，将其命名为 <strong>uix-shortcodes-custom.js</strong>"
    "并上传到主题目录 ( <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code> 或者 <code>/wp-"
    "content/themes/{your-theme}/assets/js/</code> ). 创建现有JS文件后，Uix短代码会将其用作默认脚本<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">How to 
    Get an API Key?</a> If left blank, the default Key will be used, but it will have a traffic excess problem that will not display properly.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">如何获得API Key?</a>如果保留为空白，将使用默认的密钥，但是会出现流量过多的问题，无法正确显示。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">How to 
    Get an API Key?</a> If left blank, the default Key will be used, but it will have a traffic excess problem that will not display properly. <br><strong>You can also specify the Key separately when using the map module.</strong>
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">如何获得API Key?</a>如果保留为空白，将使用默认的密钥，但是会出现流量过多的问题，无法正确显示。<br><strong>您也可以在使用地图模块时单独指定.</strong>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Check Out Here</a>
zh_CN: 点击查看

en: <div class="notice notice-success"><p>Operation successfully completed!</p></div>
zh_CN: <div class="notice notice-success"><p>操作成功!</p></div>

en: <div class="uixscform-form-container"><p class="info info-warning">This shortcode does not support live preview, please check out it directly on front end page.</p></div>
zh_CN: <div class="uixscform-form-container"><p class="info info-warning">此短代码不支持在线预览，请到页面中预览.</p></div>

en: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">1. After activating your theme, you can see a prompt pointed out as absolutely critical. Go to <strong>"Appearance -> Install Plugins"</strong>.
    Or, upload the plugin to wordpress, Activate it. (Access the path (/wp-content/plugins/) And upload files there.)</h4>
zh_CN: <h4 class=\"uix-bg-custom-title\">1. 激活主题后你会看到重要提示，进入 <strong>\"外观 -> "
    "安装插件\"</strong>.\n"
    "或者上传插件到你的WordPress目录, 并激活它, 路径为 (/wp-content/plugins/)</h4>

en: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">2-2. For Gutenberg. We should now be able to see our block in the <strong>Add Block</strong> menu.</h4>
zh_CN: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">2-2. 对于古腾堡。 点击 <strong>Add Block</strong> 添加短代码.</h4>

en: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">2. Go to your WordPress admin panel, edit or create a new post (or page). You’ll see our tiny little button in the toolbar, preceded by a separator:</h4>
zh_CN: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">2. 进入创建页面或者发布文章的面板，你可以看到工具栏来使用短代码:</h4>

en: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">3. You can overview the original styles to overwrite it. It will be on creating new styles to your website, without modifying original .css files. Go to "Uix Shortcodes" in the WordPress Administration Screens, then link to a specific tab like "Custom CSS".</h4>
zh_CN: <h4 class=\"uix-bg-custom-title\">9. 您可以无需修改<code>.css</code> "
    "文件，在不修改原始样式的情况下为您的网站创建新样式. 进入 <strong>\"Uix短代码 -> 设置 -> 自定义CSS\"</strong>.

en: <i class="dashicons dashicons-admin-generic"></i> General Settings
zh_CN: <i class="dashicons dashicons-admin-generic"></i> 基础设置

en: <i class="dashicons dashicons-welcome-view-site"></i> Custom CSS
zh_CN: <i class="dashicons dashicons-welcome-view-site"></i> 自定义CSS

en: <strong>If you like this plug-in, you can check out my free and high-quality themes with Uix Shortcodes for you to download.</strong> <h4><a href="https://uiux.cc/" target="_blank">Click here to check out</a></h4>
zh_CN: <strong>如果您喜欢此插件，则可以使用Uix短代码查看我的免费和高质量主题，以供下载。.</strong> <h4><a href="https://uiux.cc/" target="_blank">点击进入官网</a></h4>

en: [ / ] Click here to add shortode
zh_CN: [ / ] 添加短代码

en: A variety of optional styles are available for Uix ShortCodes. Go to **"Uix ShortCodes -> Settings -> General Settings"**, you can choose the shortcodes style you want.
zh_CN: Uix短代码提供了多种可选样式。 转到**“ Uix短代码->设置->基础设置” **，您可以选择所需的短代码样式。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Add <code>.rtl .your-classname { .. }</code> to build RTL stylesheets.
zh_CN: 添加 <code>.rtl .your-classname { .. }</code> 建立RTL样式表。

en: Bring an amazing set of beautiful and useful elements to your site that lets you do nifty things with very little effort.
zh_CN: 带来精美而实用的元素，使您只需花费很少的精力即可完成精美的工作。

en: Choose Shortcode You Want
zh_CN: 选择你想添加的短代码

en: Choose The Shortcodes Style
zh_CN: 短代码风格

en: Container/Parallax
zh_CN: 内容/视差容器

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容区块

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: CSS file root directory:
zh_CN: CSS文件的根目录:

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Detailed parameters introduction and shortcode examples can refer to the online documentation.
zh_CN: 详细的参数介绍和短代码示例可参考在线文档。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Elegant (default)
zh_CN: Elegant (默认)

en: Google Map Settings
zh_CN: 谷歌地图设置

en: Helper
zh_CN: 帮助文档

en: How to use?
zh_CN: 如何使用?

en: I would like to give special thanks to credits. The following is a guide to the list of credits for this plugin:
zh_CN: 特别鸣谢：

en: Icon Types
zh_CN: 图标样式

en: Included Modules
zh_CN: 包含模块

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert/Edit link
zh_CN: 插入/编辑链接

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: Online Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Open link in a new tab
zh_CN: 新窗口打开

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 父级类别

en: Paste your CSS code
zh_CN: 粘贴CSS代码

en: Remove link
zh_CN: 删除链接

en: RTL CSS file root directory:
zh_CN: CSS文件(RTL)的根目录:

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Syntax Highlight Code
zh_CN: 代码高亮

en: The currently available default elements:
zh_CN: 当前可用的元素

en: The Uix Shortcodes consists of several core features that are key to support multi-style switch. According to current progress, some styles can be summarized as follows: <strong>Elegant (default), Slant, Rich.</strong>
zh_CN: Uix简码包含几个核心功能，这是支持多样式切换的关键。 根据目前的进展，一些样式如下：<strong>Elegant (默认), Slant, Rich.</strong>

note: Name of the plugin
en: Uix Shortcodes
zh_CN: Uix短代码

note: Description of the plugin
en: Uix Shortcodes brings an amazing set of beautiful and useful elements to your site that lets you do nifty things with very little effort.
zh_CN: Uix简码为您的网站带来了一组精美而实用的元素，使您只需花费很少的精力即可完成精美的工作。

en: Uix Shortcodes brings an amazing set of beautiful and useful elements to your site that lets you do nifty things with very little effort. It makes it easy and quick to add the shortcode you need to achieve the page layout or function you desire. It provides easy to use over 26+ shortcodes. The content elements are the heart of any page builder. These are the elements shortcodes that come with theme. You may customize the shortcode by changing/adding the parameters. <strong>"Content Shortcode"</strong>, <strong>"Column Shortcode"</strong>, <strong>"Web Elements Shortcode"</strong>, <strong>"Container Shortcode"</strong>, and so on. They could be used together. <strong style="color:red">It is compatible with Gutenberg.</strong>
zh_CN: Uix简码为您的网站带来了一组精美而实用的元素，使您只需花费很少的精力即可完成精美的工作。 它使添加所需的简码变得容易快捷，以实现所需的页面布局或功能。 它提供了易于使用的26种以上的短代码。 内容元素是任何页面构建器的核心。 这些是主题随附的元素短代码。 您可以通过更改/添加参数来自定义简码。 <strong>"Content Shortcode"</strong>, <strong>"Column Shortcode"</strong>, <strong>"Web Elements Shortcode"</strong>, <strong>"Container Shortcode"</strong>, 等等，它们也可以同时混合使用<strong style="color:red">插件兼容古腾堡编辑器</strong>

en: Uix Shortcodes Settings
zh_CN: Uix短代码设置

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Use keyboard shortcuts (CTRL+V) to quickly paste text into the editor.
zh_CN: 使用快捷键(CTRL+V)粘贴到编辑器中

en: Web Elements
zh_CN: 页面元素

en: You could add new styles code to your website, without modifying original .css files.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的网站上添加新样式代码，而无需修改原始.css文件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 无权限操作此页面.
